Permies likes permaculture and the farmer likes geoff lawton, 'greening the desert', original and update permies
  Search | Permaculture Wiki | Recent Topics | Flagged Topics | Hot Topics | Zero Replies | World Domination!
Register / Login

permies » forums » growies » permaculture
Bookmark "geoff lawton, Watch "geoff lawton, New topic
Forums: geoff lawton DVDs, movies, videos and documentaries permaculture forest garden permaculture design greening the desert
Author

geoff lawton, 'greening the desert', original and update

Suzy Bean
steward

Here, Paul interviews geoff lawton: http://www.richsoil.com/permaculture/514-podcast-089-geoff-lawton-1/

www.thehappypermaculturalist.wordpress.com
George Collins

I was so disappointed in that first podcast. At no time did Mr. Lawton say, " Watah ahvestin ditchoncotuah."

I call for a retake!

Mr. Lawton, forgive my over-the-topness.  I actually greatly enjoyed listening to your comments.  I am a relative newbie but even so, the podcast that Paul did with you has been, to date, the only one that has caused a refreshment of the Podcast page every ten minutes or so throughout the day in eager anticipation of availing myself to your wisdom. 

I am now equally anxious to hear part two.

"Solve world hunger . . . tell no one."  The, the, the, . . . THE GRINCH!
Tyler Ludens
pollinator

Loving the podcast. 

Idle dreamer

Melodee Rose

Loved this podcast!  Being a newbie in the Portland metro area - I feel as if I won the lottery!  All he had to say about our climate was sooooo motivating and encouraging!  Can't wait for part two.....
Valerie Dawnstar

I thought this podcast was very inspiring.  While he might have been answering Paul's questions, I thought he did get to talk about what he wanted to talk about as well. 
Really appreciated hearing his take on true wealth - clean & abundant soil, food, air, water, family, community.