• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • Anne Miller
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Nicole Alderman
  • Mike Haasl
  • r ranson
  • paul wheaton
master gardeners:
  • jordan barton
  • John F Dean
  • Rob Lineberger
  • Carla Burke
  • Jay Angler
  • Greg Martin
  • Ash Jackson
  • Jordan Holland

ISO Work

Posts: 4
  • Likes 1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
A little about me:
I am 23. With the help of my dad, I converted a van into a camper. It's equipped with a working sink and solar energy. So I have a tiny bit of experience with that! I've used this van to travel with my dog for the last couple of months.

I am open to any type of work.Farming, building on a homestead, working with animals. I will be in the Northern California / Oregon area this July. I would prefer a longer term position somewhere.

I can stay in my van provided I have access to water. Frankie (my dog) will have to stay with me. He is very low maintenance, but can be troublesome with other dogs at first.

If it sounds I'm a good fit, or you have more questions, email me at kbamiot@gmail.com
and POOF! You're gone! But look, this tiny ad is still here:
Rocket Mass Heater Plans - now free for a while
    Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic