• Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
permaculture forums growies critters building homesteading energy monies kitchen purity ungarbage community wilderness fiber arts art permaculture artisans regional education skip experiences global resources cider press projects digital market permies.com private forums all forums
this forum made possible by our volunteer staff, including ...
master stewards:
  • r ranson
  • Nicole Alderman
  • Pearl Sutton
  • Anne Miller
  • Burra Maluca
  • Joylynn Hardesty
  • Mike Haasl
stewards:
  • James Freyr
  • paul wheaton
  • Jocelyn Campbell
master gardeners:
  • Steve Thorn
gardeners:
  • thomas rubino
  • Carla Burke
  • Greg Martin

European Male seeks his female partner.

 
Posts: 1
  • Mark post as helpful
  • send pies
  • Quote
  • Report post to moderator
Hi all, I am 31 years old male. Living in northern Greece with a house in the coutry-side, it is located in a small village so it's not completely isolated from people. It's a normal house not a cabin or anything. I am looking for someone who enjoys living a peaceful life in the coutry side, I am working so I always have enough money with me (it's not a money-less lifestyle) I still like to travel to places for vacation, hopefully soon with my wife. Send me a recent picture at my e-mail  a_yuce@yahoo.com  and let's get to know each other I can't wait to read your messages.
 
Good night. Drive safely. Here's a tiny ad for the road:
Learn Permaculture through a little hard work
https://wheaton-labs.com/bootcamp
  • Post Reply Bookmark Topic Watch Topic
  • New Topic
Boost this thread!